Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for us please contact our office at:
Phone: 360-462-9287
Fax: 360-462-9289
Email: info@erwow.org

Evergreen Rural Water of WA
PO Box 2300
Shelton, WA 98584



 

Office Staff

Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm. Our office will be closed the following remaining holidays:

November 10, 2017 for Veterans Day
November 23-24, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25, 2017-January 1, 2018 - Christmas Holiday

 


Tracey Hunter
Executive Director
360.462.9287
thunter@erwow.org

Katrina Nellenbach 
Finance Manager
360.462.9287
knellenbach@erwow.org

Kari Fenton
Administrative Assistant
360.462.9287
kfenton@erwow.org

Field Staff

Our Field Staff works from home and out in the field. They are here to help you with your system needs. They can be reached by their cell phone or by email provided below.  

 


Joe Barbee
Northern Region Circuit Rider
253.495.1728
jbarbee@erwow.org

 


Frank Wright
Source Water
253-303-1558
fwright@erwow.org

 


Scott Dixon
Southwest Region Circuit Rider
360.528.1045
sdixon@erwow.org

 


Doug Miller 
DOH Well Level
509.261.2153
dmiller@erwow.org

 


Mike Pendergraft 
Eastern Region Circuit Rider
509.322.6474
mpendergraft@erwow.org

 


Chad Short 
Eastern Wastewater Technician 
509.429.7167
cshort@erwow.org

 


Loren Steveson
Western Wastewater Technician 
360.880.3153
lsteveson@erwow.org

 


ERWoW Contact Info

Mailing Address: Po Box 2300 Shelton, WA 98584
Physical Address: 11840 North US Highway 101 Shelton, WA 98584
Phone (360) 462.9287
Fax (360) 462.9289
Email: info@erwow.org