Board of Directors

Evergreen Rural Water is governed by a nine member board of directors. Each board member represents a System/Voting Member of the Association. To contact the board member in your area click on their name below.

Each board member serves a membership region, the regions are as follows:

Board President - Shawn O'Dell, Washington Water Service

West Central Region (King, Kitsap, Pierce, Snohomish)

Board Vice President - Don Zuern, City of Long Beach

South West Region (Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, Wahkiakum)

Board Secretary / Treasurer - Ross Read, Grays Harbor PDA

Peninsula Region (Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Thurston)

NRWA Director - Lance Hoyt, City of Toppenish

South Central Region (Klickitat, Yakima)

Shawn Davisson, City of Okanogan

North Central Region  (Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan)

Paul Hartwig, City of College Place

South East Region (Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Walla Walla, Whitman)

Jim Holcomb, Town of Coulee City

East Central Region (Grant and Kittitas)

Lance Peterson, North Spokane Irrigation District #8

North East Region, (Adams, Ferry, Lincon, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens)




ERWoW Contact Info

Mailing Address: Po Box 2300 Shelton, WA 98584
Physical Address: 11840 North US Highway 101 Shelton, WA 98584
Phone (360) 462.9287
Fax (360) 462.9289