Board of Directors

Evergreen Rural Water is governed by a nine member board of directors. Each board member represents a System/Voting Member of the Association. To contact the board member in your area click on their name below.

Each board member serves a membership region, the regions are as follows:

Board President - Shawn O'Dell, Washington Water Service
West Central Region (King, Kitsap, Pierce, Snohomish)

Board Vice President- Jason Clawson, City of Sumas 
North West Region (Island, San Juan, Skagit, Whatcom)
NRWA Director - Don Zuern, City of Ilwaco
South West Region (Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, Wahkiakum)

Board Secretary / Treasurer - Ross Read, Port of Grays Harbor
Peninsula Region (Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Thurston)

Shawn Davisson, City of Okanogan
North Central Region  (Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan)

Justin VanDyke, Spokane Water District #3
North East Region, (Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens)

South East Region (Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Walla Walla, Whitman)

East Central Region (Grant and Kittitas)

South Central Region (Grant and Kittitas)